GET IN TOUCH!

We'd love to hear from you, no matter what the subject.

Email: admin@malingproductions.com.au

Paula Maling

Executive Producer


0410 214 179
paula@malingproductions.com.au

Jurnan Ayerst

Producer


0405 027 165
jurnan@malingproductions.com.au

Jenni Walter

Production Manager


0416 010 163
jen@malingproductions.com.au

Sherralee Meldrum

Company Accounts


0402 286 922
accounts@malingproductions.com.au

Tani Crotty

Producer


0419 660 763
tani@malingproductions.com.au

Kalkani Maling

Administration


0410 214 179
kalkani@malingproductions.com.au

Kagara Maling

Production Trainee


0410 214 179
kagara@malingproductions.com.au

Darrin Tranter

Digital Producer


0424 754 214
darrin@malingproductions.com.au

Ellen Meldrum

Production Assistant


0449 264 828
ellen@malingproductions.com.au